WHIZ Mid-Day News Schedule

Name Date
Tuesday, February 27, 2024Van
Tuesday, March 12, 2024Betsy
Tuesday, March 26, 2024Lisa
Tuesday, April 9, 2024Doreen
Tuesday, April 23, 2024Melissa
Monday, April 29, 2024NRCS
Tuesday, May 14, 2024Robert
Tuesday, May 28, 2024Van
Tuesday, June 11, 2024Betsy
Tuesday, June 25, 2024Lisa
Tuesday, July 9, 2024Doreen
Tuesday, July 23, 2024Melissa
Monday, July 29, 2024NRCS
Tuesday, August 13, 2024Robert
Tuesday, August 27, 2024Van
Tuesday, September 10, 2024Betsy
Tuesday, September 24, 2024Lisa
Monday, September 30, 2024Melissa
Tuesday, October 8, 2024Doreen
Tuesday, October 22, 2024NRCS
Tuesday, November 12, 2024Robert
Tuesday, November 26, 2024Van
Tuesday, December 10, 2024Betsy
Tuesday, December 24, 2024Lisa
Monday, December 30, 2024Doreen

WHIZ Radio Schedule

Name Date
VanTuesday, February 20, 2024
RobertTuesday, March 19, 2024
DoreenTuesday, April 16, 2024
MelissaTuesday, May 21, 2024
LisaTuesday, June 18, 2024
BetsyTuesday, July 16, 2024
DoreenTuesday, August 20, 2024
RobertTuesday, September 17, 2024
LisaTuesday, October 15, 2024
MelissaTuesday, November 19, 2024
VanTuesday, December 17, 2024

Environmental Conservation Organization

Message Us Join Our Newsletter